omniposa.blogg.se

Mahjong Treasures for ios download
Mahjong Treasures for ios download









Mahjong Treasures for ios download

Also, it’s frustrating as heck to be PUT at the level the game wants you, when dueling. You think you’re getting somewhere, but when you try to use any of the “boosters”, the damned store pops up, and you can’t do anything unless you feed money into the damned thing. You can’t use your points to get anything, and it seems like it doesn’t accumulate your points anyway. It's important for us to know that you like our game! Could you please try rebooting the game (exit it, remove from processes and start again)? Thanks for reaching us! And thank you for positive feedback. Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience! We know about the problem and are already working on fixing it. any chance you’ll bring that back?Ģ) my app keeps dying on me! I can’t play on a blank screen! Help with that would be great! I feel some spending is an even trade off to being bombarded with adds!! I still enjoy playing even when I don’t win! That said - Just a couple things.ġ) I was drawn to the graphics and preferred my previous version with the old tiles. I like the competition and though it could be very expensive, I manage to keep the spending to a minimum. I prefer the graphics, the sound, and the music above all the others. I’ve tried many others and keep coming back to this one.











Mahjong Treasures for ios download