omniposa.blogg.se

Why cant i see aerial photos in expert gps
Why cant i see aerial photos in expert gps









why cant i see aerial photos in expert gps

Once you move your cursor to a new area, while you're online, it'll pull the maps from the online data base and store them on your PC. The downside (or upside depending uppn your needs) is that all the maps are internet based. There are no maps to buy, just the access. It too allows for toggling between aerial phots and topos. Sign me up!Īnother product that I have dabbled with is Expert GPS. I would welcome an opportunity to get an expert tutorial from Uwe. I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed and I had trouble getting past square one with it. I tried the Ozi trial download but did not get very far with it. It tees me off when you pay substantial money for something only to find out over time that it has been rendered usless by the Mfgs unwillingness to support their own products. With a pending trip to NZ, I wanted to purchase their maps but wouldn't you know that they're not compatible with my older monochrome Street Pilot. ExpertGPS quickly converts your WGS84 coordinates to any other datum or coordinate. I must echo that I have been dissatisfied with Garmin's products. To view the transformations applied in a map, or to choose different.











Why cant i see aerial photos in expert gps